Registration

2016-2017 REGISTRATION

Welcome to New Beginnings

Coffey’s Danc’n Place is proud to offer four amazing programs: Preschool, Part-Time, Pre-Competitive, and Competitive.  Learn more about our renowned programs by clicking here.  Offering the best in Ballet, Jazz, Tap, Hip Hop, Acro, Contemporary, Lyrical, Musical Theatre, and Conditioning.

Registration dates for the 2016-2017 Season are as follows:

  • Tuesday, August 2, 2016 | 4:00pm-8:00pm
  • Thursday, August 4, 2016 | 4:00pm-8:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2016 | 4:00pm-8:00pm
  • Thursday, August 11, 2016 | 4:00pm-8:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2016 | 4:00pm-8:00pm
  • Thursday, August 18, 2016 | 4:00pm-8:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2016 | 4:00pm-8:00pm
  • Thursday, August 25, 2016 | 4:00pm-8:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2016 | 4:00pm-8:00pm
  • Thursday, September 1, 2016 | 4:00pm-8:00pm
 coffeysdancnplace@gmail.com | (905) 458-9943

Coffey’s Danc’n Place is proud to welcome you into their 35th year of excellence! Our 35th year will begin in September and culminate in June with our Annual Recital at the beautiful Rose Theatre.

METHODS OF PAYMENT:

  • VISA
  • MASTERCARD
  • DEBIT
  • CASH

TOURS

CDP is pleased to offer tours of our beautiful 10,000 square foot facility.  No need to call ahead just come on by during regular registration hours listed above.  These dates and times don’t work for you? Email us at info@coffeysdancnplace.ca and we would love to set up a meeting with you at a time that works for your convenience.  Classes begin September 8th so hurry in.  We look forward to meeting you.

 

Be Sociable, Share!